Home / Education / Life Long Learning / Staff Contact Information

Staff Contact Information

Name

Title

Phone

Email

Dawn Shenoskey

Department Manager

231-534-7753

dawn.shenoskey@gtb-nsn.gov

Melissa Alberts

Higher Education Specialist

231-534-7765

melissa.alberts@gtb-nsn.gov

Dana McClellan

Administrative Assistant

231-534-7356

dana.mcclellan@gtb-nsn.gov

Cindi McIlrath

Teacher/Community Educator

231-534-7759

cindi.mcilrath@gtb-nsn.gov

 RJ Smith

 Youth Intervention Specialist

231-866-6360

 robert.smith@gtb-nsn.gov

 TaShena Sams

 Youth Coordinator/Program Director

231-534-7231

 tashena.sams@gtb-nsn.gov

Jamie Kalush

Youth Site Coordinator

231-866-1769

jamie.kalush@gtb-nsn.gov

Ryan Memberto

Youth Site Coordinator

231-534-7230

Ryan.Memberto@gtb-nsn.gov

Gregory Sundell

Youth Site Coordinator

 

Gregory.Sundell@gtb-nsn.gov

 Francis Carew

 Librarian

 231-534-7752

francis.carew@gtb-nsn.gov