Home / Education / Life Long Learning / Staff Contact Information

Staff Contact Information

Name

Title

Phone

Email

Dawn Shenoskey

Department Manager

1.231.534.7753

dawnm.shenoskey@gtbindians.com

Melissa Alberts

Higher Education Specialist

1.231.534.7765

melissa.alberts@gtbindians.com

Dana McClellan

Administrative Assistant

1.231.534.7356

dana.mcclellan@gtbindians.com

Cindi McIlrath

Teacher/Community Educator

1.231.534.7759

cindi.mcilrath@gbtindians.com

Kellie J. Barton

Teacher/Community Educator

1.231.534.7229

kellie.barton2@gtbindians.com

Autum Priest

Youth Intervention Specialist

1.231.534.7751

autum.priest@gtbindians.com

Youth Intervention Specialist

1.231.534.7825

RJ Smith

Youth Intervention Specialist

 1.231.866.6360

robert.smith@gtbindians.com

Tim Stark

Youth Intervention Specialist

1.231.534.7754

tim.stark@gtbindians.com

TaShena Sams

Youth Site Coordinator

1.231.534.7231

tashena.sams@gtbindians.com

Miranda Recollet

Youth Site Coordinator

1.231.866.6353

miranda.recollet@gtbindians.com

Country Yaple

Youth Site Coordinator

 1.231.866.1417

courtney.yaple@gtbindians.com

Jamie Kalush

Youth Site Coordinator

1.231.866.1769

jamie.kalush@gtbindians.com

Beatrice Shananaquet

Youth Site Coordinator

1.231.866.7194 

beatrice.shananaquet@gtbindians.com

Elena Reyes

Youth Site Coordinator

1.231.534.7194

elena.reyes@gtbindians.com